2022 Butterfield Bermuda Championship Friday Tee Times, How to Watch Event

By Fly Pin High |
October 27, 2022

The PGA Tour has returned from the United States after a week.

The 2022 Bermuda Butterfield Championship will be held at Port Royal Golf Club, Southampton, Bermuda. Robert Trent Jones, the architect of the layout, designed it at 6,828 yards. Last year’s winner was Lucas Herbert, but this year there will be a new champion.

Ads code goes here

Austin Smotherman took advantage of a Thursday morning tee-time and favorable conditions to shoot a career-low 9 under 62. Arjun Atwal (winner of the 2010 Wyndham Champion), is a shot behind him.

Here’s everything you need to know about the second round in the 2022 Butterfield Bermuda Championship. All times Eastern.

1st Tee

C.T. Pan, Camillo Villegas, Brandon Wu

Nick Watney D.J. Trahan, John Daly

Tee times

6:40 a.m.
6:51 a.m.
7:02 a.m.
Vaughn Taylor and Tommy Gainey. Robert Garrigus

7:13 a.m.
Wesley Bryan, Byeong Hun An and Alex Smalley

7:24 a.m.
Austin Cook, Fabian Gomez, Brice Garnett

7:35 a.m.
Kevin Chappell, Ben Martin, Greyson Sigg

7:46 a.m.
Harrison Endycott, Matti Schmid, John VanDerLaan

7:57 a.m.
Ben Taylor, Trevor Werbylo, Kim Swan

8:08 a.m.
Scott Harrington, Andrew Novak, Michael Sims

8:19 a.m.
Clay Feagler, Ben Griffin, Robby Shelton

8:30 a.m.
Nico Echavarria, Brent Grant, Caleb Surratt

11:15 a.m.
Charley Hoffman, Ricky Barnes and Doug Ghim

11:26 a.m.
Adam Long, Sam Ryder, Henrik Norlander

11:37 a.m.
Sangmoon Bae and Mark Hubbard, Justin Lower

11:48 a.m.
Chad Ramey, Ryan Brehm, Garrick Higgo

11:59 a.m.
Lucas Glover, Brian Gay, Luke Donald

12:10 p.m.
Jonas Blixt, David Lingmerth, Patrick Rodgers

12:21 p.m.
Nate Lashley, Sung Kang, Max McGreevy

12:32 p.m.
Harry Higgs and Kyle Westmoreland. Greg Koch

12:43 p.m.
Arjun Atwal, Austin Eckroat, Philip Knowles

12:54 p.m.
Nick Hardy, MJ Dafue, Akshay Bhattia

1:05 p.m.
Harry Hall, Tano Goya, Jarryd Dillas

Tenth Tee

Kevin Tway, Hank Lebioda, S.H. Kim

Michael Kim, D.A. Points, Brian Stuard

Tee times

6:35 a.m.
Johnson Wagner, Seung-Yul Noh, Adam Schenk

6:46 a.m.
Bo Van Pelt. Aaron Rai. Callum Tarren

6:57 a.m.
Aaron Baddeley, Ben Crane, Chesson Hadley

7:08 a.m.
Seamus Power, Nick Taylor, Tyler Duncan

7:19 a.m.
Erik van Rooyen, Robert Streb, Richy Werenski

7:30 a.m.
Scott Brown, Jonathan Byrd, Denny McCarthy

7:41 a.m.
7:52 a.m.
Joseph Bramlett and Vincent Norrman, Willie Mack II

8:03 a.m.
Brandon Matthews, Kevin Roy and Adrian Meronk

8:14 a.m.
Kevin Yu, Zecheng Dou, Chandler Blanchet

8:25 a.m.
Sam Stevens, Palmer Jackson, Will Gordon

11:20 a.m.
11:31 a.m.
Cody Gribble and Russell Knox. Austin Smotherman

11:42 a.m.
Ryan Armour, Chris Stroud and Greg Chalmers

11:53 a.m.
J.J. Henry. Sean O’Hair. David Hearn

12:04 p.m.
Scott Piercy. Stephan Jaeger. Matthias Schwab.

12:15 p.m.
Martin Trainer, William McGirt, Scott Gutschewski

12:26 p.m.
Bill Haas and Cameron Percy. Kramer Hickok

12:37 p.m.
Michael Gligic, Carson Young, Augusto Nunez

12:48 p.m.
Thomas Detry Eric Cole James Nicholas

12:59 p.m.
Dylan Wu, Tyson Alexander and Nick Jones

1:10 p.m.
Erik Barnes, Trevor Cone and Aaron Jarvis

What to Watch

FuboTV offers the Golf Channel free of charge. All times Eastern.

Friday, Oct. 28


Golf Channel 1:30 p.m.-4.30 p.m.


Sirius XM: 11 a.m.-4:30 p.m.


Peacock: 1:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 29


Golf Channel 1:30 p.m.-4.30 p.m.


Sirius XM: 12 p.m.-4:30 p.m.


Peacock: 1:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 30


Golf Channel 1:30 p.m.-4.30 p.m.


Sirius XM: 12 p.m.-4:30 p.m.


Peacock: 1:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.

Podcast by Golfweek every week


We recommend streaming and watching interesting sports. We may receive a referral fee if you sign up for a service through one of these links.

Notah Beay explains what Tiger might need to win his 83rd championship.

Tiger Woods will make his return to competitive golf this week at the Hero World Challenge. Related: ‘I had to do it’ – Collin Morikawa explains decision to split with coach of 18 years Expectations on how quickly Tiger will be able to compete with the best in the world after ankle surgery and other health […]

Tiger or Jack: Brandel Chamblee weighs in on the GOAT debate

With Tiger Woods making his return to competitive golf on Thursday at the Hero World Challenge, the “GOAT” debate has resurfaced. Related: ‘I had to do it’ – Collin Morikawa explains decision to split with coach of 18 years This week, Golf Channel analyst Brandel Chamblee was interviewed on SiriusXM PGA Tour Radio by former PGA […]

Artisan MB Irons: The coolest thing in the GolfWRX Classifieds on 11/30/23

At GolfWRX, we are a community of like-minded individuals that all experience and express our enjoyment of the game in many ways. It’s that sense of community that drives day-to-day interactions in the forums on topics that range from best driver to what marker you use to mark your ball. It even allows us to […]


 FlyPinHigh.com (FPH) started as a small business. Yet it has now transformed from being an internet golf blog to a golf industry leader. FPH is now the best online resource for golf.

Copyright ©2022 Fly Pin High

Web design by 702 Pros