ANNIKA Award – Final fall watchlist for the 2022-23 women’s college golf season

By Fly Pin High |
October 24, 2022

As the fall season draws to a close it’s time for us to honor those who have been the frontrunners in women’s college golf over these past two and half months.

Rose Zhang, who received the award last season as a freshman at Stanford, is off to a great start this year. However, many other people are making their case earlier, such as Andrea Lignell from Ole Miss.

Ads code goes here

The ANNIKA Award recognizes the college women’s player of the year. It is selected by college coaches, college golfers and college media members. The alphabetical list of players is below. The ANNIKA Award Watch List players were chosen by a panel consisting of Golfweek reporters and Golf Channel journalists.

Women’s individual

2023 Jonsson Workwear Open purse, winner’s share, prize money payout

The 2023 Jonsson Workwear Open purse is $1.5 million, with the winner’s share at $255,000 — the standard 17 percent payout according to the European Tour’s prize money distribution chart. The Jonsson Workwear Open field is headed by Antoine Rozner, Oliver Bekker and John Catlin, as well as more of the world’s best players. The […]

logopng-1 (FPH) started as a small business. Yet it has now transformed from being an internet golf blog to a golf industry leader. FPH is now the best online resource for golf.

Copyright ©2022 Fly Pin High

Web design by 702 Pros