ANNIKA Award – First spring watchlist for 2022-23 Women’s College Golf Player of the Year

Mar, 2023

Every week, the NCAA Championships for women’s golf at Grayhawk Golf Club, Scottsdale, Arizona, get closer.

Thursday’s announcement by the ANNIKA Award saw its first spring watchlist, which featured 15 of the top women’s college golfers. Rose Zhang, who won the award last season as a freshman, is back with a strong sophomore campaign. But there are many others trying to take the crown.

Ads code goes here

The ANNIKA Award recognizes the player of college women’s tennis who has been selected by college coaches, college golfers and college media members. The alphabetical list of players is below. The ANNIKA Award Watch List players were chosen by a panel consisting of Golfweek reporters and Golf Channel journalists.

Women’s individual

logopng-1 (FPH) started as a small business. Yet it has now transformed from being an internet golf blog to a golf industry leader. FPH is now the best online resource for golf.

Copyright ©2022 Fly Pin High

Web design by 702 Pros