Race to Dubai champions

The Race to Dubai was first contested in 2009 and, over the course of its short history, has created a fun and exciting way to end the European Tour season. In 2022, the name of the European Tour’s season-long points race was changed to the DP World Tour Rankings, coinciding with the tour’s name change […]