Haskins Award: The final fall watch list of the 2022-23 college golf season for men

By Fly Pin High |
October 24, 2022

As the fall season draws to a close it’s time for us to honor those players who have been the frontrunners in college men’s golf over the past two-and-a half months.

Gordon Sargent, a Vanderbilt freshman who won the NCAA individual title last season, is starting strong in his sophomore campaign. But there are many other golfers who are also off to strong starts.

Ads code goes here

The Haskins Award recognizes the player of college men’s basketball. It is selected by college golfers and coaches, along with members of college golf media. The alphabetical list of players is below. The Haskins Award Watch List players were chosen by a panel consisting of Golfweek reporters and Golf Channel journalists.

Men’s individual

How much does it cost to play golf at PGA National’s Champion Course?

You’ve been watching the Cognizant Classic in the Palm Beaches, seeing how much tough The Bear Trap is, and you’re wondering how much it costs to play at PGA National on the Champion Course that hosts the tournament. The answer? Such an incredible experience, as you’d imagine, is not cheap. If you want to play […]


 FlyPinHigh.com (FPH) started as a small business. Yet it has now transformed from being an internet golf blog to a golf industry leader. FPH is now the best online resource for golf.

Copyright ©2022 Fly Pin High

Web design by 702 Pros