Justin Timberlake, Stephen Curry and Serena Williams are the top A-list investors in Tiger Woods’ and Rory McIlroy’s TMRW Sports

Nov, 2022

TMRW Sports isn’t just about the star-studded trio of Rory McIlroy and Tiger Woods.

They are the founders of the company, pronounced “tomorrow sport”, which will be focusing on “building technology-focused ventures that feature progressive methods to sports, media and entertainment.”

Ads code goes here

On Tuesday, Lewis Hamilton, seven-time world champion and Formula 1 racer, was named as the first name on a strong list. The full list was published on Wednesday morning.

Mike McCarley, founder and CEO of TMRW Sports, stated that “From the beginning, our plan was to partner with best-in-class in all ways and Tiger, Rory and I value the support from this unrivalled team of investors advisors and ambassadors who believe our vision of harnessing technology to create progressive approaches in sports.”

Here are the other participants.


  • Alex Albon: Williams Racing driver
  • Lewis Hamilton: Mercedes driver
  • Lando Norris: McLaren driver
  • Carlos Sainz: Ferrari driver
  • Mark Webber is retired driver, and 9-time F1 Grand Prix Winner


  • Josh Allen: Buffalo Bills quarterback
  • Kelvin Beachum: Arizona Cardinals lineman
  • Larry Fitzgerald: retired Arizona Cardinals wide receiver
  • Tony Romo, former Dallas Cowboys quarterback and CBS Sports analyst


  • Justin Timberlake: Ten-time Grammy Award and four-time Emmy Award Winner


  • Andy Murray: 3x Grand Slam Singles Champion, 2x Olympic Gold Medalist
  • Serena Williams: Retired 23-time Grand Slam Singles Champion and 4-time Olympic Medalist


  • Tyler “Ninja” Blevins: entertainment personality and professional gamer


  • Stephen Curry: Golden State Warriors, 4-time NBA Champion, 2-time NBA MVP
  • Andre Iguodala: Golden State Warriors, 4-time NBA Champion
  • Chris Paul: Phoenix Suns – 12-time NBA All-Star
  • Jayson Tatum – Boston Celtics, three-time NBA All-Star in the first five years
  • Diana Taurasi, Phoenix Mercury: Phoenix Mercury. Diana Taurasi, 3-time WNBA champion and 2-time WNBA Finals MVP


  • Jozy Alidore, MLS New England Revolution, 2-time U.S. Soccer Player of the Year
  • Gareth Balle: MLS Los Angeles FC, 3-time Champions League Winner in Europe
  • Servando Carasco: Retired MLS Player, married to Alex Morgan
  • Alex Morgan, NWLS San Diego Wave FC, 2-time World Cup Champion


  • Shohei Ottani: Los Angeles Angels. AL MVP. AP Athlete. The Year 2021
  • Trea Turner: Los Angeles Dodgers, World Series champion


  • Sidney Crosby – Pittsburgh Penguins, 2-time MVP, and 3-time Stanley Cup champion


  • KanoaIgarashi: World Surf League Olympic silver medalist

Connect Ventures and 25madison Ventures co-led the institutional investment.

This group of investors for business leaders includes Arthur Blank (Atlanta Falcons and Atlanta United owner), David Blitzer, (ownership of Philadelphia 76ers and New Jersey Devils, Cleveland Guardians and Real Salt Lake owner), John Henry (Fenway Sports Group) and Steve Nash (former NBA coach and MVP), Kevin Warren (Big Ten commissioner), Jimmy Dunne, Dick Ebersol, (former chairman of NBC Sports), and Alexis Ohanian, (Reddit founder).


 FlyPinHigh.com (FPH) started as a small business. Yet it has now transformed from being an internet golf blog to a golf industry leader. FPH is now the best online resource for golf.

Copyright ©2022 Fly Pin High

Web design by 702 Pros