Meet the five players who received their 2023 PGA Tour Champions cards

Dec, 2022

Five players were selected to be PGA Tour Champions at the Final Qualifying Tournament held at TPC Scottsdale, Arizona. While some have a lot of experience on this tour, others will need to learn the ropes and continue their journey.

Richard Green, who won Friday’s event, only has two PGA Tour Champions starts. He has won numerous times on the DP World Tour.

Ads code goes here

David McKenzie was one of the top players to make it through T-3. He has also made more than 100 starts on senior circuit and finished runner-up twice.

Brandel Chamblee, Golf Channel’s champion, failed to qualify but had an exciting 4-under third round. Bob May and Shaun Micheel, PGA champions, fell short.

Below, you can meet the five PGA Tour Champions players.

logopng-1 (FPH) started as a small business. Yet it has now transformed from being an internet golf blog to a golf industry leader. FPH is now the best online resource for golf.

Copyright ©2022 Fly Pin High

Web design by 702 Pros