Rules Guy: Can you brush the green with a brush? If it forms a path for your balls to follow, then yes.

Nov, 2022

If the layer of ice creates a path for your ball, is it okay to remove it? Rules Guy has the answer.

The post Rules Guy – Are you allowed to remove ice from the green? If so, it creates a path for your golf ball to follow. was first published on Golf.

Ads code goes here
logopng-1 (FPH) started as a small business. Yet it has now transformed from being an internet golf blog to a golf industry leader. FPH is now the best online resource for golf.

Copyright ©2022 Fly Pin High

Web design by 702 Pros