The pro who broke the rule twice and lost 4 balls may have won this weekend

By Fly Pin High |
May 8, 2023

The pro Julien Brun broke a rule two times during the Italian Open. He lost four balls and could have won the weekend.

The post Pro carelessly breaches rule twice and loses four balls — and might have won the weekend first appeared on golf.

Ads code goes here
logopng-1 (FPH) started as a small business. Yet it has now transformed from being an internet golf blog to a golf industry leader. FPH is now the best online resource for golf.

Copyright ©2022 Fly Pin High

Web design by 702 Pros